City of Grimes Board of Adjustment meeting

Tuesday, Jul 16, 2019 @ 5:30pm
The City of Grimes will hold its Board of Adjustment meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the City of Grimes's website at http://www.grimesiowa.gov.

More City of Grimes events

Event When
City of Grimes Board of Adjustment meeting Monday, Dec 16, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of Grimes Parks and Recreation Advisory Board meeting Thursday, Dec 26, 2019 @ 5:30pm
City of Grimes Planning and Zoning Commission meeting Thursday, Jan 2, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Grimes Public Health and Safety Advisory Board meeting Saturday, Jan 4, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Grimes Board of Adjustment meeting Thursday, Jan 16, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Grimes Parks and Recreation Advisory Board meeting Sunday, Jan 26, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Grimes Planning and Zoning Commission meeting Sunday, Feb 2, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Grimes Public Health and Safety Advisory Board meeting Tuesday, Feb 4, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Grimes Board of Adjustment meeting Sunday, Feb 16, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Grimes Parks and Recreation Advisory Board meeting Wednesday, Feb 26, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Grimes Planning and Zoning Commission meeting Monday, Mar 2, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Grimes Public Health and Safety Advisory Board meeting Wednesday, Mar 4, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Grimes Board of Adjustment meeting Monday, Mar 16, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Grimes Parks and Recreation Advisory Board meeting Thursday, Mar 26, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Grimes Planning and Zoning Commission meeting Thursday, Apr 2, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Grimes Public Health and Safety Advisory Board meeting Saturday, Apr 4, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Grimes Board of Adjustment meeting Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Grimes Parks and Recreation Advisory Board meeting Sunday, Apr 26, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Grimes Planning and Zoning Commission meeting Saturday, May 2, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Grimes Public Health and Safety Advisory Board meeting Monday, May 4, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Grimes Board of Adjustment meeting Saturday, May 16, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Grimes Parks and Recreation Advisory Board meeting Tuesday, May 26, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Grimes Planning and Zoning Commission meeting Tuesday, Jun 2, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Grimes Public Health and Safety Advisory Board meeting Thursday, Jun 4, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Grimes Board of Adjustment meeting Tuesday, Jun 16, 2020 @ 5:30pm