City of Grimes Planning and Zoning Commission meeting

Monday, Mar 2, 2020 @ 5:30pm
The City of Grimes will hold its Planning and Zoning Commission meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the City of Grimes's website at http://www.grimesiowa.gov.

More City of Grimes events

Event When
City of Grimes Public Health and Safety Advisory Board meeting Saturday, Apr 4, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Grimes Board of Adjustment meeting Thursday, Apr 16, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Grimes Parks and Recreation Advisory Board meeting Sunday, Apr 26, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Grimes Planning and Zoning Commission meeting Saturday, May 2, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Grimes Public Health and Safety Advisory Board meeting Monday, May 4, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Grimes Board of Adjustment meeting Saturday, May 16, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Grimes Parks and Recreation Advisory Board meeting Tuesday, May 26, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Grimes Planning and Zoning Commission meeting Tuesday, Jun 2, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Grimes Public Health and Safety Advisory Board meeting Thursday, Jun 4, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Grimes Board of Adjustment meeting Tuesday, Jun 16, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Grimes Parks and Recreation Advisory Board meeting Friday, Jun 26, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Grimes Planning and Zoning Commission meeting Thursday, Jul 2, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Grimes Public Health and Safety Advisory Board meeting Saturday, Jul 4, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Grimes Board of Adjustment meeting Thursday, Jul 16, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Grimes Parks and Recreation Advisory Board meeting Sunday, Jul 26, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Grimes Planning and Zoning Commission meeting Sunday, Aug 2, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Grimes Public Health and Safety Advisory Board meeting Tuesday, Aug 4, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Grimes Board of Adjustment meeting Sunday, Aug 16, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Grimes Parks and Recreation Advisory Board meeting Wednesday, Aug 26, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Grimes Planning and Zoning Commission meeting Wednesday, Sep 2, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Grimes Public Health and Safety Advisory Board meeting Friday, Sep 4, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Grimes Board of Adjustment meeting Wednesday, Sep 16, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Grimes Parks and Recreation Advisory Board meeting Saturday, Sep 26, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Grimes Planning and Zoning Commission meeting Friday, Oct 2, 2020 @ 5:30pm
City of Grimes Public Health and Safety Advisory Board meeting Sunday, Oct 4, 2020 @ 5:30pm